​​​​​​​​Potluck Ramblers

Louisville, Kentucky

 E-mail: jimfolk@twc.com 

Phone: 502-425-8199


Places played

or booked to play this year

CAFES/BARS
Clifton Pizza:  www.cliftonpizza.com
Check’s Café: www.checkfacebook.com
Decca Restaurant:  www.deccarestaurant.com
Louisville Trail Store Café: www.louisvilletrailstore.com
O’Connell’s Irish Pub: www.facebook.com/OConnellsPubLouisville   
Mike Linnig’s:  www.mikelinnigsrestaurant.com
Rudyard Kipling: www.therudyardkipling.com
Sol Aztecas Mexican Restaurant:  www.facebook.com/pages/Sol-aztecas-Fern-Creek/532829876843250 
Zepplin Café  (Sold/out-of-business)

WINERYS/ORCHARDS
Best Vinyards:  www.bestvineyardswinery.com
Broad Run Vineyards; www.broadrunvineyards&winery.com
Brooks Hill Winery: www.brookshillwinery.com
Boyds Orchards: www.boydorchards.com
River Valley Winery:  www.rivervalleywinery.com
Talon Winery: www.talonwine.com 
Turtle Run Winery:  www.turtlerunwinery.com


FESTIVALS/FAIRS
Art in the Arbor:  www.tjuc.org/artinthearbor.com

Auktoberfest: http://www.audubonparkky.org
Belknap Fall Festival:  www.louisville.com/content/belknap- fall-festival.com
Bernheim Bloomfest:  www.bernheim.org
Crescent Hill  4th of July Celebration: www.crescenthill.us/fourth-of-july 
 Derby Festival Chow Wagon: ppribble@triangletalent.com 
Hidden Hill Bluegrass Festival:  www.hiddenhillnursery.com
Irish Hill Neighborhood Festival:  www.irishhillneighbors.corg
Kentucky State Fair; www.kystatefair.org   (Triangle Talent -ppribble@triangletalent.com) 
Louisville Loves Mountains Fest: www.heinebroscoffee.com/Story.cfm?STID-111
Portland Art Festival:  www.portlandartfair.wordpress.com  
Taste of Frankfort Avenue:  www.cliftoncenter.org
Upper Highlands Festival: www.neighborhoodlink.com/upper_highlands
Westport Village Healthfair:  www.westportvillage.com
Wilder Park Annual Picnic:  www.neighborhoodlink.com/wilder_park


ART GALLERIES:
Actors Theater of Louisville (lobby): www.actorstheateroflouisville.org  
Garner-Furnish Galleries : www.garnernarrative.com
Gallery 216 (Harvest Homecoming – New Albany, IN) out-of-business
Kaviar Forge Gallery:  www.craigkaviar.com
Pyro Art Gallery (Fat Friday):  www.facebook.com/pages/pyro-gallery/341020968602
Thrown Together Pottery (Fat Friday)  out-of-business


OTHER:
George Rogers Clark Park Neighborhood – concert series    www.facebook.com/pages/George-Rogers-Clark-Park-Neighborhood-Association
Bashford  Manor B&B Ice Cream Social:  www.bashfordmanor.com
Belle of Louisville River Boat:  www.belleoflouisville.org
Black Acre Nature Preserve:  www.jefferson.k12.us/departments/environmental/blackacre.com
Homegrown Radio (Crescent Hill Radio):  www.crescenthillradio.com
Kentucky Homefront:  www.kentuckyhomefront.orgType your paragraph here.

Bluegrass Music & More